This logistics company is represented by competent employees and quality services!

“Our people are driven by respect for each other and passion for a job well done, while all of our trucks are powered by promises kept and Diesel!”

Business development

Chris P.

Director of Business Development
Email: chris@atsfreeway.com
Phone: 312-267-0044 x2​1
Business: 312-237-3562
​Fax: 847-807-4882

Andra B.

Accounting/Loss Prevention Manager
Email: andra@atsfreeway.com
Phone: 312-267-0044 x121
​Fax: 847-807-4882

Corina M.

Office Manager/Bookkeeper
Email: corina@atsfreeway.com
Phone: 312-267-0044 x2​3
​Fax: 847-807-4882

Manny Z.

Safety and Compliance Manager
Email: manny@atsfreeway.com
Phone: 312-267-0044 x123
​Fax: 847-807-4882

hr and sales

Steve S.

Director of HR and Sales
Email: steve@atsfreeway.com
Phone: 312-267-0044 x12
Business: 312-878-7354
Fax: 847-807-4882

Ramona S.

HR Specialist
Email: ramona@atsfreeway.com
Phone: 312-267-0044 x122
Business: 847-807-3644
Fax: 847-807-4882

Marcus S.

Administrative Assistant
Email: marcus@atsfreeway.com
Phone: 312-267-0044 x141
Business: 312-241-1260
Fax: 847-807-4882

Operations

Mitch P.

Director of Operations
Email: mitch@atsfreeway.com
Phone: 312-267-0044 x15
​Fax: 312-239-0378

Vince I.

Logistics Coordinator
Email: vince@atsfreeway.com
Phone: 312-267-0044 x153
​Fax: 312-239-0378

Lawrence O.

Logistics Coordinator
Email: vince@atsfreeway.com
Phone: 312-267-0044 x153
​Fax: 312-239-0378

Maria I.

Logistics Coordinator
Email: maria@atsfreeway.com
Phone: 312-267-0044 x152
​Fax: 312-239-0378

Nick S.

Logistics Coordinator
Email: nick@atsfreeway.com
Phone: 312-267-0044 x126
​Fax: 312-239-0378

Andy G.

Administrative Assistant
Email: andy@atsfreeway.com
Phone: 312-868-0533
​Fax: 312-239-0378

Looking for shipping companies? Contact us!