This logistics company is represented by competent employees and quality services!

“Our people are driven by respect for each other and passion for a job well done, while all of our trucks are powered by promises kept and Diesel!”

Business development

Chris P.

Director of Business Development
Email: chris@atsfreeway.com
Business: 312-237-3562
​Fax: 847-807-4882

Marcus S.

Account Executive
Email: marcus@atsfreeway.com
Business: 312-241-1260
Fax: 847-807-4882

Corina M.

Account Payable
Email: corina@atsfreeway.com
Business: 312-767-9023
Fax: 847-807-4882

Darian M.

Account Receivable
Email: darian.m@atsfreeway.com
Business: 224-265-7453
Fax: 847-807-4882

Manny Z.

Fleet Manager
Email: manny@atsfreeway.com
Business: 312-265-3951
​Fax: 847-807-4882

Adrian G.

Safety and Compliance Manager
Email: adrian.g@atsfreeway.com
Business: 331-826-0216
​Fax: 312-239-0378

HR AND ONBOARDING

Steve S.

Director of HR and Sales
Email: steve@atsfreeway.com
Business: 312-878-7354
Fax: 847-807-4882

Ramona L.

HR Specialist
Email: ramona@atsfreeway.com
Business: 847-807-3644
Fax: 847-807-4882

Jo L.

HR Assistant
Email: jo.luca@atsfreeway.com
Phone: 224-276-2022
​Fax: 312-239-0378

Operations

Mitch P.

Director of Operations
Email: mitch@atsfreeway.com
Phone: 312-878-7338
​Fax: 312-239-0378

Vince I.

Senior Logistics Coordinator
Email: vince@atsfreeway.com
Phone: 312-235-1067
​Fax: 312-239-0378

Lawrence O.

Senior Logistics Coordinator
Email: vince@atsfreeway.com
Phone: 312-971-9898
​Fax: 312-239-0378

Maria I.

Senior Logistics Coordinator
Email: maria@atsfreeway.com
Phone: 312-265-3950
​Fax: 312-239-0378

Nick S.

Senior Logistics Coordinator
Email: nick@atsfreeway.com
Phone: 312-235-1067
​Fax: 312-239-0378

Andy G.

Logistics Coordinator
Email: cody.s@atsfreeway.com
Phone: 312-868-0533
​Fax: 312-239-0378

Looking for shipping companies? Contact us!