This logistics company is represented by competent employees and quality services!

“Our people are driven by respect for each other and passion for a job well done, while all of our trucks are powered by promises kept and Diesel!”

Business development

Chris Puscas

Director of Business Development
Email: chris@atsfreeway.com
Tel: 312-267-0044 x2​1
​Fax: 847-807-4882

Andra Bambu

Accounting/Loss Prevention Manager
Email: andra@atsfreeway.com
Tel: 312-267-0044 x121
​Fax: 847-807-4882

Corina Mutiu

Officer Manager/Bookkeeper
Email: corina@atsfreeway.com
Tel: 312-267-0044 x2​3
​Fax: 847-807-4882

Manny Zsollei

Safety and Compliance Manager
Email: manny@atsfreeway.com
Tel: 312-267-0044 x123
​Fax: 847-807-4882

hr and sales

Steve Sorban

Director of HR and Sales
Email: steve@atsfreeway.com
Tel: 312-267-0044 x12
Fax: 847-807-4882

Marcus Sorin

Administrative Assistant
Email: marcus@atsfreeway.com
Tel: 312-267-0044 x141
Fax: 847-807-4882

Operations

Mitch Patitia

Director of Operations
Email: mitch@atsfreeway.com
Tel: 312-267-0044 x15
​Fax: 312-239-0378

Vince Iancu

Logistics Coordinator
Email: vince@atsfreeway.com
Tel: 312-267-0044 x153
​Fax: 312-239-0378

Lawrence Onulescu

Logistics Coordinator
Email: vince@atsfreeway.com
Tel: 312-267-0044 x153
​Fax: 312-239-0378

Maria Iancu

Logistics Coordinator
Email: maria@atsfreeway.com
Tel: 312-267-0044 x152
​Fax: 312-239-0378

Nick Schiopu

Logistics Coordinator
Email: nick@atsfreeway.com
Tel: 312-267-0044 x126
​Fax: 312-239-0378

Looking for shipping companies? Contact us!