OUR PEOPLE

This logistics company is represented by competent employees and quality services!

“Our people are driven by respect for each other and passion for a job well done, while all of our trucks are powered by promises kept and Diesel!”

OUR TEAM

logistics company

Chris Puscas

Director of Business Development
Email: chris@atsfreeway.com
Tel: 312-267-0044 x2​1
​Fax: 847-807-4882

logistics company

Corina Mutiu

Officer Manager/Bookkeeper
Email: corina@atsfreeway.com
Tel: 312-267-0044 x2​3
​Fax: 847-807-4882

logistics company

Andra Bambu

Accounting/Loss Prevention Manager
Email: andra@atsfreeway.com
Tel: 312-267-0044 x121
​Fax: 847-807-4882

logistics company

Manny Zsollei

Safety and Compliance Manager
Email: manny@atsfreeway.com
Tel: 312-267-0044 x123
​Fax: 847-807-4882

logistics company

Diana Ciresan

Administrative Assistant
Email: diana@atsfreeway.com
Tel: 312-267-0044 x122
Fax: 847-807-4882

logistics company

Steve Sorban

Director of HR and Sales
Email: steve@atsfreeway.com
Tel: 312-267-0044 x12
Fax: 847-807-4882

logistics company

Max Smuleac

HR/Onboarding Specialist
Email: max@atsfreeway.com
Tel: 312-267-0044 x24
Fax: 847-807-4882

logistics company

Marcus Sorin

Administrative Assistant
Email: marcus@atsfreeway.com
Tel: 312-267-0044 x141
Fax: 847-807-4882

logistics company

Mitch Patitia

Director of Operations
Email: mitch@atsfreeway.com
Tel: 312-267-0044 x15
​Fax: 312-239-0378

logistics company

Maria Iancu

Logistics Coordinator
Email: maria@atsfreeway.com
Tel: 312-267-0044 x152
​Fax: 312-239-0378

logistics company

Vince Iancu

Logistics Coordinator
Email: vince@atsfreeway.com
Tel: 312-267-0044 x153
​Fax: 312-239-0378

logistics company

Nick Schiopu

Logistics Coordinator
Email: nick@atsfreeway.com
Tel: 312-267-0044 x126
​Fax: 312-239-0378

logistics company

Lawrence Onulescu

Logistics Assistant
Email: lawrence@atsfreeway.com
Tel: 312-267-0044 x124
​Fax: 312-239-0378

Looking for trucking jobs? Join us!